Michael - track 1

      Set Her Free - track 2

      Fingers On Your Door - track 3

      Vamp - track 4

      Times Square - track 5

      Nirvana - track 6

      Kicking Back With The Devil - track 7

Sean Gottschalk Vocals Acoustic Guitar Songwriting *
Jeremy Harding Keyboards Backing Vocals Percussion
Dave Parkin Guitar
* Times Square by B Reynolds and M Faithful

Recorded and Mixed Rye Beach Studios,Melbourne, Australia,1997
Produced Mark Rachelle,Sean Gottschalk,Jeremy Harding,Dave Parkin
Mastering Pink Noise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *